Close
Search
Filters

Meet the team

 

prof e
   
Prof Johann Engelbrecht
Executice Director Appointed 1 April 2008

Qualifications:  PhD Mathematics 

Are of expertise: Leadership, Mathematics Education, Research

Contact details: (012) 420 2883/johann.engelbrecht@up.ac.za

 

 

ellie
 
Ellie Olivier
Operational Manager Appointed 1 October 2004

Qualifications:

B.A. (University of Stellenbosch)

Post Graduate Teaching Certificate (Unisa)

NPO Management Certificate (University of Stellenbosch Business School)

Are of expertise:

Development and sustainability of NPO’s, Financial Management,

Project Implementation, Human Resources

Contact details: (012) 392 9323/ ellie@samf.ac.za

 

 

 

 patrick  


Patrick Rasehwete
Project Manager  Appointed 1 April 2009

Qualifications:

B.Ed. (RAU)         

B.Ed Honneurs (RAU)

 

Are of expertise: Implementation and Management of projects
Contact details: (012) 392 9348 or rasehwetep@samf.ac.za

 


herman


Herman Bosman
Project Manager Appointed 01 June 2015

Qualifications:                                                                             

B.Sc Maths & Applied Maths (University of Pretoria)

Are of expertise:

Project management, Lesson plans

Contact details: (012) 392 9316/ herman@samf.ac.za

 


david


David Ramaboka
Project Coordinator Appointed 5 May 2008

Qualification:

Bachelor of Science (University of Venda)

Area of expertise:

Project coordination, Logistics, Communication

Contact details: (012) 392 9324/ ramabokad@samf.ac.za 

 



angie

Angeline Mashaba
Office Administrator Appointed April 2008

Qualification:

Secretarial Diploma/ Personal Assistant

Area of expertise:

Customer care, Financial administration

Contact details: (012) 392 9372/ mashabaa@samf.ac.za

 

ncongolo



Zanele Ncongolo
Media and Events Officer Appointed 01 May 2015

Qualifications:

National Diploma in Journalism (Tshwane University of Technology)         

Are of expertise:

Media liaison, Communication and PR

Contact details: (012) 392 9342/ media@samf.ac.za

 

 

mmane Merriam Mokoane
Office Assistant Appointed 1 February 2012