Search
Filters

Meet the team

 

SOUTH AFRICAN MATHEMATICS FOUNDATION TEAM

 
 
Meet_The_Team_1
Meet_The_Team_2
 
 
 
Prof Kerstin Jordaan

Executice Director

Qualifications:

Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed 1 August 2018

PhD Mathematics (WITS)

Leadership, Mathematics Education, Research

012 433 4620     Email: kjordaan@samf.ac.za

 
 

Ellie Olivier

General Manager

Qualifications:



Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed 1 October 2004

B.A. (University of Stellenbosch)
Post Graduate Teaching Certificate (Unisa)
NPO Management Certificate (University of Stellenbosch Business School)

Development and sustainability of NPO’s, Financial Management,
Project Implementation, Human Resources

(012) 392 9323     Email: ellie@samf.ac.za

 

Patrick Rasehwete

Project Manager

Qualifications:

Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed 1 April 2009

BSc (Ed) (North West University)
B.Ed Honneurs (RAU)

Implementation and Management of projects

(012) 392 9348    Email: rasehwetep@samf.ac.za

 

Herman Bosman

Project Manager

Qualifications:

Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed 01 June 2015

B.Sc Maths & Applied Maths (University of Pretoria)

Project management, Lesson plans

(012) 392 9316    Email: herman@samf.ac.za

 

David Ramaboka

Project Coordinator

Qualifications:

Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed 5 May 2008

Bachelor of Science (University of Venda)

Project coordination, Logistics, Communication

(012) 392 9324    Email: ramabokad@samf.ac.za

 

Angeline Mashaba

Office Administrator

Qualifications:

Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed April 2008

Secretarial Diploma/ Personal Assistant

Customer care, Financial administration

(012) 392 9372    Email: mashabaa@samf.ac.za

 

Merriam Mokoane

Office Assistant

Appointed 1 February 2012

 

Thabo Ramaboea

Project Coordinator

Qualifications:

Area of expertise:

Contact details:

Appointed April 2009

Bachelor of Science (University of Pretoria)

Project Coordination, Communication

(012) 392 9362    Email: ramaboeat@samf.ac.za

 

Marisa Louw

Media & Communication Officer

Area of expertise:


Contact details:

Appointed August 2020

Publicity (PR or public relations), content creation (writing),
social media (strategies and management)

064 963 5386    Email: emlo@hotmail.co.za